Forest Science for people and societal challenges The 90th “Marin Drăcea” INCDS Anniversary

Learn more

INCDS „Marin Drăcea” Headquarters

Headquarters of the National Forestry Research-Development Institute (INCDS) „Marin Drăcea”

Address

Blvd. Eroilor No. 128, Voluntari, Ilfov county, postal code 077190

See map

 

Secretariat

Telephone/Fax

021-3503238/021-3503240

021-3503245

 

E-mail

icas@icas.ro

 

CEO

Senior researcher II Dr. Davidescu Șerban Octavian

s_davidescu@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 102

 

Scientific director

Senior researcher I Dr. Badea Nicolae Ovidiu

obadea@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 103

 

Technical director of development

Technological development engineer Achim Florin

florin.achim@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 146

 

Technical director of experimentation

Eng. Florescu Cornel Mihail

mihail.florescu@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 104

 

Economic director

Eq. Anghel Anghel

anghel.anghel@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 06

 

Scientific secretary

Senior researcher I Dr. Apostol Ecaterina

ecaterina.apostol@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 107

Forest Management Laboratory

Laboratory Head

Senior researcher II Dr. Leca Ștefan

stefan.leca@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 136

 

Forest Biology Laboratory

Laboratory Head

Senior researcher I Dr. Mihai Georgeta

georgeta.mihai@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 213

 

Silvotechnics Laboratory

Laboratory Head

Junior researcher Dr. Costăchescu Corneliu Nicolae

cornel.costachescu@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 137

 

Forest Fund Service, Guard and Protection

Head of Service

Dr. Matei Florin Ion

florin.matei@icas.ro

021-3503238/ inside 111

 

Development workshop

Collective boss

Technological development engineer Achim Viorica

viorica.achim@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 230

 

National Forest Inventory

Head of Service

Technological development engineer/Junior researcher Dr. Marin Gheorghe

gheorghe.marin@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 145

Financial Office, Accounting

Office Chief

Eq. Simionescu Mihai

mihai.simionescu@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 222

 

Supply Office, Administrative

Th. Popa Luminița

luminita.popa@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 134

 

Internal Audit Department

Auditor

Dr. ec. Bistriceanu Gheorghe

gheorghe.bistriceanu@icas.ro

 

Office Programming, Organization, Human Resources

Office Chief

Eq. Popovici Daniela

resurse.umane@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 123

 

Legal Office

Legal Adviser

Ciobanu Cristiana Nicoleta

cristiana.ciobanu@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 207

Informatization department

Network administrator

Budică Ion

ion.budica@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 200

 

Internal Department of Prevention and Protection

Health and Safety Advisor

Postolache Ruxandra Georgiana

ruxandra.postolache@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 229

 

International Relations Office, Marketing and Silvic Publishing House

Marketing specialist

Cosma Eliza Maria

eliza.cosma@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 109

 

Purchases Department

Purchasing Manager

Vîrban Ionuț

ionut.virban@icas.ro

021-3503238 / inside 220

RDEPS Brașov

Research-Development and Experimentation-Production Station (RDEPS) Brașov

Address

str. Cloșca no. 13, Brașov, Brașov county, postal code 500040

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0268-419936

 

E-mail

brasov@icas.ro

 

Senior Researcher II dr. ing. Nicu Constantin Tudose

Station Director

nicu.tudose@icas.ro

 

Senior researcher I Dr. Chira Dănuț

Head of Research Section

danut.chira@icas.ro

 

Senior researcher I Dr. Ionescu Georgeta Maria

Head of Cynegetics Section

georgeta.ionescu@icas.ro

 

Technological development engineer Lazăr Ervin Gabriel

Head of Development Section

ervin.lazar@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Eq. Herghelegiu Ștefania

stefania.herghelegiu@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Th. pr. Beșchea Ovidiu

ovidiu.beschea@icas.ro

Săcele Experimental Base

 

Address

str. Ogrăzii, no. 22, Săcele, Brașov county, postal code 505600

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0268-276252/0268-276145

 

E-mail

sacele@icas.ro

 

Eng. Durdu Moise Cosmin

Chief Engineer Săcele Experimental Base

moise.durdu@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Eq. Herghelegiu Ștefania

stefania.herghelegiu@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Th. pr. Beșchea Ovidiu

ovidiu.beschea@icas.ro

RDEPS Pitești

Research-Development and Experimentation-Production Station (RDEPS) Pitești

Address

Str. Trivale, no. 80 A, Pitesti, Argeş County, postal code 110058

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0248-220397; 0248-223077

 

E-mail

pitesti@icas.ro

 

Technological development engineer Păunescu Silviu

Station Director

silviu.paunescu@icas.ro

 

IDTI Eng. Brătescu Radu-Ionuț

Head of Development section

radu_ionut.bratescu@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Moșoianu Dumitru

dumitru.mosoianu@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Tehn. Petec Cosmin-Ionuț

cosmin.petec@icas.ro

Mihăești Research Laboratory

 

 

Address

Str. Principală, No. 1, Mihăesti, Argeş County, postal code 117470

See mapp

 

Telephone

0248-560008

 

E-mail

mihaesti@icas.ro

 

Administrative

Supply officer

Sing. Ciobanu Petre-Laurențiu

petre_laurentiu.ciobanu@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Moșoianu Dumitru

dumitru.mosoianu@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Tehn. Petec Cosmin-Ionuț

cosmin.petec@icas.ro

 

Mihăești Experimental Base

 

 

Address

Str. Principală, No. 1, Mihăesti, Argeş County, postal code 117470

See mapp

 

Telephone/Fax

0248-560001; 0348-100261

 

E-mail

mihaesti@icas.ro

 

Eng. Sora Dorinel-Constantin

Chief Engineer Mihăești Experimental Base

dorinel_constantin.sora@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Economist Petec Ionela

ionela.petec@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Eng. Păștin Ciprian-Ionuț

ciprian.pastin@icas.ro

RDEPS Bistrița

Research-Development and Experimentation-Production Station (RDEPS) Bistrița

Address

Str. Mihai Viteazul, no. 2, Bistrița, Bistrița-Năsăud county, postal code 420180

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0263-236017

 

E-mail

bistrita@icas.ro

 

Senior researcher I Dr. Tăut Ioan

Station Director

ioan.taut@icas.ro

 

Technological development engineer Chiș Mihai Constantin

Head of the Development Section

mihai.chis@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Colesneac Irina-Raluca

irina_raluca.colesneac@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Bălăjan Laurențiu

laurentiu.balajan@icas.ro

Department of Research and Experimentation Cluj

 

Address

Str. Horea, no. 65, ap. 4,

Cluj-Napoca, Cluj county

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0264-432554; 0264-591804

 

E-mail

cluj@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Colesneac Irina-Raluca

irina_raluca.colesneac@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Seica Liana Corina

liana.seica@icas.ro

Lechința Experimental Base

 

Address

Lechința, no. 352, Bistrita – Năsăud county

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0263-274266

 

E-mail

lechinta@icas.ro

 

Dr. Șulea Constantin

Chief Engineer of Lechința Experimental Base

constantin.sulea@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Economist

Moldovan Anca

anca.moldovan@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Avram Cosmin

cosmin.avram@icas.ro

RDEPS Câmpulung Moldovenesc

Research-Development and Experimentation-Production Station (RDEPS) Câmpulung Moldovenesc

Address

Calea Bucovinei, No. 73 bis, Campulung Moldovenesc, Suceava county, postal code 725100

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0230-314747; 0230-314746

 

E-mail

clungmoldovenesc@icas.ro

 

Senior researcher I Dr. Sidor Cristian Gheorghe

Station Director

cristian.sidor@icas.ro

 

Senior researcher I Dr. Popa Ionel

Head of Research Section

ionel.popa@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Eq. Drăgușanu Iuliana

iuliana.dragusanu@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Eq. Hutopila Roxana-Elena

roxana.hutopila@icas.ro

Research and Development Department

and Experimentation Roman

 

Address

Bulevardul Republicii, No. 34, Roman, Neamt county, postal code 611010

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0233-742595 /0233-740350

 

E-mail

roman@icas.ro

 

Technological development engineer Zanocea Petru

Head of the Romanian Research, Development and Experimentation Section

petru.zanocea@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Eq. Drăgușanu Iuliana

iuliana.dragusanu@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Marius Costan

marius.costan@icas.ro

Tomnatic Experimental Base

 

Address

Calea Bucovinei, No. 73 bis, Campulung Moldovenesc, Suceava county, postal code 725100

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0230-314044; 0230-314041

 

E-mail

tomnatic@icas.ro

 

Dr. Cojocia Cristian Ioan

Chief Engineer Tomnatic Experimental Base

cristian.cojocia@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Economist

Tănasă Iacoban Adriana

adriana.tanasa_iacoban@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Eq. Hutopila Roxana-Elena

roxana.hutopila@icas.ro

RDEPS Timișoara

Research-Development and Experimentation-Production Station (RDEPS) Timișoara

Address

Aleea Pădurea Verde, No. 8, Timișoara, Timiș county, postal code 300310

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0256-220085 / 0256-219962

 

E-mail

timisoara@icas.ro

 

Senior researcher II Dr. Turcu Daniel Ond

Station Director

daniel.turcu@icas.ro

 

Junior researcher Dr. Cadar Nicolae

Activity coordinator Research Section

nicolae.cadar@icas.ro

 

IDTI eng. Buzatu Crinu-Ion

Project Manager – Development Section

crinu.buzatu@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Eq. Cântar Lavinia-Nicoleta

lavinia.cantar@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Eq. Răbușanu Raluca-Nicoleta

raluca.rabusanu@icas.ro

Simeria Research and Experimentation Section

 

Address

Str. Biscaria, no. 1, Simeria, Hunedoara county, postal code 335900

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0254-261254

 

E-mail

simeria@icas.ro

 

Researcher Pitar Daniel

Head of Simeria Research and Experimentation department

daniel.pitar@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Economist

Eq. Florea Diana-Iulia

diana.florea@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Senior researcher I Dr. Flaviu Popescu

flaviu.popescu@icas.ro

 

 

Caransebeș Experimental Base

 

Address

Str. Corneliu Baba, no. 11, Caransebeș,

Caraș-Severin county, postal code 325400

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0255-511040

 

E-mail

caransebes@icas.ro

 

Eng. Stanciu Dan-Victor

Chief Engineer of Caransebeș Experimental Base

dan.stanciu@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Economist

Eq. Bogdan Carmen

carmen.bogdan@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Eq. Răbușanu Raluca-Nicoleta

raluca.rabusanu@icas.ro

RDEPS Focșani

Research-Development and Experimentation-Production Station (RDEPS) Focșani

Address

Str. Republicii, No 7, et. 3, Focșani, Vrancea County, postal code 620018

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0237-230481 / 0237-621541

 

E-mail

focsani@icas.ro

 

Senior researcher II Dr. Constandache Cristinel

Station Director

cristinel.constandache@icas.ro

 

IDTI eng. Anastasiu Costică

Development Section

costica.anastasiu@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Bercaru Florentina

florentina.bercaru@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Aga Valentina

valentina.aga@icas.ro

Vidra Experimental Base

 

Address

Str. Vidra, No. -, Vidra, Vrancea County, postal code 627415

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0237-673019; 0237-673196

 

E-mail

vidra@icas.ro

 

Eng. Ivan Virgil

Chief Engineer Vidra Experimental Base

virgil.ivan@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Economist

Popa Lioara

lioara.popa@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Stoica Cătălin

catalin.stoica@icas.ro

RDEPS Craiova

Research-Development and Experimentation-Production Station (RDEPS) Craiova

Address

Str. George Enescu, no. 24, Craiova, Dolj county, postal code 200144

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0251-597037; 0251-593118

 

E-mail

craiova@icas.ro

 

 

Technological development engineer Dr. Cojoacă Florin Dorian

Station Director

florin.cojoaca@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Eq. Șoancă Maria

maria.soanca@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Neagoe Cristian

cristian.neagoe@icas.ro

 

RDEPS Oradea

Research-Development and Experimentation-Production Station (RDEPS) Oradea

Address

Str. Radu Enescu, No. 28, Oradea, Bihor County, postal code 410437

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0259-418879

 

E-mail

oradea@icas.ro

 

IDT II Eng. Bîrle Lucian

Station Director

lucian.birle@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Chief accountant

Eq. Ghejeu Floare

florica.ghejeu@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Țapoș Dănuț

danut.tapos@icas.ro

EPS Ștefănești

Experimentation-Production Station (EPS) Ștefănești

Address

Blvd. Eroilor No. 128, Voluntari, Ilfov county, postal code 077190

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

021-3503238 / 0744 650 986

021-3503245

E-mail

pepiniera.stefanesti@icas.ro

 

Eng. Fălan Victor

Station Director

victor.falan@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Accountant

Stan Mariana

mariana.stan@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Vîrban Ionuț

ionut.virban@icas.ro

Bărăgan Experimental Base

 

Address

Perișoru commune, Călărași county, postal code 917195

See map

 

Telephone/Fax

0242-530300

 

E-mail

baragan@icas.ro

 

Eng. Lazăr Marian

Chief Engineer of Bărăgan Experimental Base

marian.lazar@icas.ro

 

Accountancy

Economist

Verdeș Adrian

adrian.verdes@icas.ro

 

Acquisitions

Purchasing Manager

Vîrban Ionuț

ionut.virban@icas.ro